RIBA Stirling Prize winners sign open letter declaring climate & biodiversity emergency

Along with 16 other UK winners of the RIBA Stirling Prize, Zaha Hadid Architects has signed an open letter declaring a climate and biodiversity emergency, making a commitment to positive action in response and inviting all UK architectural practices to add their names.

To view the letter and sign up, please visit www.architectsdeclare.com 

Allford Hall Monaghan Morris
Alison Brooks Architects
Caruso St John
David Chipperfield Architects
Feilden Clegg Bradley Studios
Foster + Partners
Haworth Tompkins
Hodder + Partners
Maccreanor Lavington
Michael Wilford
Rogers Stirk Harbour + Partners
Stanton Williams
Witherford Watson Mann
Zaha Hadid Architects

Source: zaha hadid

0 Comments/by
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *